EISENBERGER

About the Film

Synopsis

Art is merely a label of no relevance according to the artist Christian Eisenberger. At the age of 40 he has created over 45,000 works. He deposited thousands of them on streets and squares, where anyone could gather them up. He defies galleries, art fairs and museums with his unrestrained production. His art runs rampant, eluding all control. In a milieu that desperately struggles for attention and recognition, Eisenberger again and again asks, "What really constitutes artistic freedom? And does it require artists at all?”

Protagonists

Ca5a6de1 7bc1 4503 a99c 1e8943a3d092?width=1000

Christian Eisenberger

The Austrian artist on the question: What is art?

«Art is just a societal pretext. We have art, we have religion. We have this category, that category and the other category. But everyone wants to deconstruct those categories.»

http://christianeisenberger.com

55706c6b bd6a 4d75 b65e fdc1fd82ee12?width=1000

Hermann Glettler, Bishop

«He once said: "I want to consciously miss everything here for 40 days". It is the opposite position to the demand to live events and experiences, in which we are all caught up in and are driven by. He did not design this action as a religious act, but it automatically had great spiritual depth. He represents the many individuals who are always running around — but he chose instead to lock himself in the church.»

Hermann Glettler has been Bishop of Innsbruck since 2017. From 1997–2017, he was pastor in the parish of Graz St. Andrä. Behind his church, the young Eisenberger was able to use a shelter as an open-air studio. In 2007, Eisenberger fasted in silence for 40 days on the church gallery – it was an experience that deeply influenced him and that he later expanded upon with a performance symbolizing the resurrection at Art Cologne in 2009.

http://www.andrae-kunst.org/kunst.html

79ef85e8 ec47 4ffa b36c 28b62e2b92ed?width=1000

Philipp Teuchtler, Art collector

«If something is valuable, it is hidden behind plexiglass or dismounted within hours. Except for Christian's cardboard figures. Either they were picked up by the garbage collector or somebody tore their heads off. People knew that they wouldn’t stay put for long. Within hours they would disappear.»

Philipp Teuchtler is a record salesman in Vienna. While his mother was accumulated cookbooks and his father coffee machines, Philipp Teuchtler started collecting street art. This interest has grown into a passion, and Teuchtler now has an extensive collection, which needs more care than he can provide. He lives in constant worry that water damage or mold could destroy these works. Teuchtler has a story behind every piece – an early morning foray, a smart trade-off, the realization that an object that no one appreciates is in fact already a work of art.

http://www.schallplatten-ankauf-wien.com

8d99b5ca 2dd2 4858 a9a0 c633657bfe33?width=1000

Christine Eisenberger, Mother

«Christian was always outside. In the brook, in the forest. He needs nature. He is a child of nature.»

Christian Eisenbergers parents Christine Eisenberger and Willi Eisenberger run a small farm in Semriach . In the past, Christine Eisenberger used to receive guests for holiday on the farm; Willi Eisenberger worked at the paper mill nearby, where Christian Eisenberger later completed a locksmith apprenticeship. In the meadows and forest belonging to the farm, Christian Eisenberger works on countless installations and performances out of public view.

http://www.semriach.at

7a88bd4d dc57 48e8 926c eb5765cbe8a7?width=1000

Dr. Grete Müller, art historian

«That's, of course, the million-dollar question, "What is art?" I used to think a lot about it, but in the end, I gave up pursuing the question because there are just so many answers. I have moved on to the position of viewing art as what gives me aesthetic enjoyment, things that engage me.»

Dr. Grete Müller Dr. Grete Müller holds a doctorate in art history and art criticism. In addition to regular publications in Art, Parnassus, etc., Müller also organizes interdisciplinary workshops, such as the "Interdisciplinary Symposium for Artists and Academics within the ArtPRO doctoral program", University of Hanover. Müller works as a freelance curator and lives in Düsseldorf and Maribor.

44efc5a1 1bd3 46a2 bb98 60b48b092013?width=1000

Ursula Krinzinger, Gallery owner

«This split that most artists experience – on one side their work and on the other the art market - is actually terrible. Because it's about money, it's about worth, interesting collectors, and superficial investors. But we need to have the art trade and the retail side or you can't help the artist along.»

Ursula Krinzinger betreibt ihre Galerie an mehreren Standorten in Wien und unterhält Künstler-Residenzen im Ausland. Mit ihrem Team ist sie rund um den Globus auf allen relevanten Kunst-messen präsent. Sie vertritt Christian Eisenberger seit 2013 und koordiniert seine Ausstellungen überall, wo Christian Eisenberger ausstellt.  

http://www.galerie-krinzinger.at

94abce42 d3ec 4262 a9e0 e3c026877e8d?width=1000

Sandro Droschl, Curator

«Christian Eisenberger's work and personality are expressed through his resolve and gestures and an almost permanent production process. But this is also dangerous — because the pursuit of clear artistic strategies may suffer as a result.»

Sandro Droschl was in charge of several artistic projects like for Steirischer Herbst, the Kunsthaus Graz, the Diagonale Film Festival and the Museums¬quartiert Vienna. As director of Künstlerhaus Graz he featured there Eisenberger's first big museum show in 2014, where he opposed two diametrically opposed artists in the exhibition "André Butzer/Christian Eisenberger".

https://www.km-k.at

D297de84 5888 4067 9852 4110b14d121e?width=1000

Philipp Konzett, Art dealer/gallery owner

«I think that people actually deal with art on a daily basis within their lives: Even cooking can be an artform. Art is intrinsically connected with life.»

Philipp Konzett is an art dealer and gallery owner in Vienna. He possesses a large collection of work from the Viennese Actionism movement as well as by Franz West. His gallery represented Christian Eisenberger from 2008–2014.  

http://www.artkonzett.com

B22d5dff 87fb 4f28 8714 326b047ff18c?width=1000

Brigitte Kowanz, Artist

«It is certainly not enough to create good art. Success also has to do with the network that an artist has – or does not have. This network comprises curators, galleries, museum people, and also the collectors who accompany you. And, of course, the recipient. A large number of people are involved in the artist persona in order to allow an artist's career to flourish.»

Brigitte Kowanz is an artist and professor for Transmedia Art at the University of Applied Arts Vienna. Since 1980 the core of her work focuses on the relation of space and light. Together with Erwin Wurm, she represented Austria at the 2017 Venice Art Biennale.

http://kowanz.com/de

01534b24 e7a7 4577 a7d7 eae44dada4c3?width=1000

Gernot Schulz, Art collector

«Someone who does not know Christian Eisenberger will probably be disturbed by the density of sculptures, works of art, and everyday objects that can be found in his studio. There is no separation between where he lives, works, sleeps, or cooks. I know people who went there and said: It's too much for me, it’s too full – I don't know what I saw there.»

Gernot Schulz is an engineer and art collector in Vienna. He has repeatedly procured properties meant for demolition so that artists from Eisenberger's environment can use them as inexpensive studios. Schulz maintains the Kunstnetzwerk initiative, which operates various exhibition showrooms in Vienna and Krems.

http://kunstnetzwerk.org

7627598d 83cb 4d06 a7ac 51dbe09ab4c5?width=1000

Hercli Bundi

Hercli Bundi is the director and mostly works in the background. In certain situations, however, he steps into the spotlight. When in front of the camera, Eisenberger often addresses Bundi directly  and a dialogue between the observed and the observer ensues.  

Eisenberger: «So, do you know what art is? Can you tell me?»

Bundi: «Yes, of course. When you frame it, hang it on the wall and can sleep underneath it without continually waking up paralyzed with fear, then it's art. And if I think I'd like to do it by myself but I lack the confidence to do it, then it’s art too.»

Eisenberger: «Aha, interesting, great explanation!»

http://www.mirafilm.ch

Director

87511560 18ae 4537 a347 b172f572099d?width=1000

Hercli Bundi was born in 1964 in Glarus. From 1988 to 1992 he studied film directing and producing at the Ecole cantonale d'art in Lausanne. Together with Vadim Jendreyko he founded in 2002 the production company Mira Film. Fromt 2007 to 2010 he worked in addition as a producer at the Zürcher Hochschule der Künste / Master of Arts in Films. As a director Hercli Bundi is interested in the interface between society and art. In his films with Christian Eisenberger ("Eisenberger – Art must be beautiful, as the frog says to the fly" 2018), Ai Weiwei ("The House in the Park", 2010) or Not Vital ("Not Vital - half Man, half Animal", 2000) he is looking for a personal but yet critical access to dominant protagonists. He wants to open a particular insight into their creativity. As a producer and dramaturg Hercli Bundi is enthusiastic about films with a love of cinematic form that appeal to a wide audience.

More about the director HERE

Eisenberger

«Anyone can do what artists do, but not everyone does it and that's the small difference, to my mind.»

Directors's Note

«Is it art or garbage?»

Theme

«Art is just a label without any real relevance»

What is Art

««Art is what artists do.» Brigitte Kowanz»

Art Quotes

«Art washes away from the soul, the dust of everyday life. Pablo Picasso»

Technical Details

Resolution
HD
Format
DCP
Duration
94min
Aspect Ratio
16:9
Color
Yes
Year
2018
Original Language
German
Subtitles
English
Country
Switzerland
ISAN
0000-0004-BC87-0000-E-0000-0000-W

Credits

With

Christian Eisenberger

And

Sandro Droschl, Brigitte Kowanz, Philipp Konzett, Ursula Krinzinger, Gernot Schulz, Christine Eisenberger, Willi Eisenberger, Bischof Hermann Glettler, Julian Riess, Grete Müller, Philipp Teuchtler, Manfred Wiplinger, Joachim Vötter, Johann Loibl, Peter Kozek, Mathias Lehner, Raimo Rudi Rumpler, Hieronymus

Script & Director

Hercli Bundi

Montage

Nela Märki

Camera

Adrian Stähli

Aurelio Buchwalder

Christian Eisenberger

Hercli Bundi

Sound

Patrick Becker

Mathias Hefel

Hercli Bundi

Music

Daniel Almada

Sound Design

Daniel Almada

Dominik Avenwedde

Nela Märki

Producer

Peter Zwierko

Associate Producer

Hercli Bundi

Vadim Jendreyko

Marketing & Outreach

Susanne Guggenberger

Online, DCP, Grading

Andromeda Film

Patrick Lindenmaier

Tonmischung

Daniel Almada

Mischung

Dominik Avenwedde

In coproduction with

SRF - Schweizer Radio und Fernsehen

Editor SRF

Urs Augstburger

Denise Chervet

With financial support of

Bundesamt für Kultur

Fachausschuss Film und Medienkunst BS/BL

Zürcher Filmstiftung

Kulturfonds Suissimage

UBS Kulturstiftung

Kulturförderung Kanton Graubünden

Fondation Suisa

EISENBERGER

Über den Film

Synopsis

Kunst ist nur eine Etikette ohne jede Relevanz, sagt der österreichische Künstler Christian Eisenberger. Mit 40 Jahren hat er über 45'000 Werke geschaffen. Tausende davon liess er auf Strassen und Plätzen stehen. Mit seiner ausufernden Produktion entzieht sich Christian Eisenberger der Kontrolle durch Galerien, Kunstmessen und Museen. In einem Milieu, das mit allen Mitteln um Aufmerksamkeit und Anerkennung kämpft, stellt Christian Eisenberger die Frage immer wieder: Worin besteht die künstlerische Freiheit tatsächlich? Und braucht es dazu überhaupt noch Künstler?

Protagonisten

Ca5a6de1 7bc1 4503 a99c 1e8943a3d092?width=1000

Christian Eisenberger

Der österreichische Künstler zur Frage: Was ist Kunst?

«Kunst ist eine Ausrede der Gesellschaft, wir haben eh die Kunst, wir haben eh die Religion. Wir haben eh diese Schublade, die Schublade und die Schublade. Aber jeder will ja die Schubladen sprengen.»

http://christianeisenberger.com

55706c6b bd6a 4d75 b65e fdc1fd82ee12?width=1000

Hermann Glettler, Bischof in Innsbruck/Tirol

«Er hat einmal den Ausspruch gemacht: "Ich möchte hier 40 Tage bewusst alles versäumen". Es ist eine Gegenposition zum Heischen nach Event und Erlebnis, in dem wir alle drinnen sind und auch Getriebene sind. Er hat diese Aktion nicht als religiöse Aktion angelegt, trotzdem hat es automatisch eine sehr grosse spirituelle Tiefe bekommen. Stellvertretend für die vielen, die irgendwo herumlaufen, sperrt sich hier einer ein.»

Hermann Glettler ist seit 2017 Bischof von Innsbruck. Von 1997 bis 2017 amtete er als Pfarrer in der Pfarre Graz St. Andrä. Hinter der dortigen Kirche konnte der junge Christian Eisenberger einen Unterstand als Freiluft-Atelier nutzen. 2007 verbrachte Christian Eisenberger 40 Tage schweigend und fastend auf der Kirchenempore – ein Erlebnis, das ihn zutiefst geprägt hat und welches er später auf der Art Cologne mit einer Auferstehungsperformance erweiterte.  

http://www.andrae-kunst.org/kunst.html

79ef85e8 ec47 4ffa b36c 28b62e2b92ed?width=1000

Philipp Teuchtler, Sammler

«Wenn etwas wertvoll ist, wird es binnen Stunden hinter Plexiglas versteckt oder abmontiert. Ausser bei den Kartonfiguren vom Christian. Da ist entweder die Müllabfuhr gekommen oder jemand hat die Köpfe abgerissen. Man hat gewusst, das bleibt nicht lange stehen. Innert Stunden werden die Sachen verschwinden.»

Philipp Teuchtler ist Schallplattenverkäufer in Wien. Während seine Mutter Kochbücher hortete und sein Vater Kaffeemaschinen, begann Philipp Teuchtler Street-Art zu sammeln. Aus diesem Sammeltrieb ist eine Leidenschaft mit einer umfangreichen Sammlung gewachsen. Philipp Teuchtler lebt in ständiger Sorge, dass ein Wasserschaden oder Schimmelbefall seinen Schatz vernichten könnte. Hinter jedem Werk steht eine Geschichte, ein frühmorgendlicher Streifzug, ein schlauer Tausch, die Erkenntnis, dass ein Objekt, welches kein Mensch würdigt, in Wahrheit bereits ein Kunstwerk ist.  

http://www.schallplatten-ankauf-wien.com

8d99b5ca 2dd2 4858 a9a0 c633657bfe33?width=1000

Christine Eisenberger, Mutter

«Der Christian war immer draussen unterwegs. Im Bach, im Wald. Der braucht die Natur. Er ist ein Naturmensch.»

Christian Eisenbergers Eltern Christine Eisenberger und Willi Eisenberger betreiben in Semriach  einen kleinen Bauernhof. Früher bewirtete die Mutter dort Feriengäste, während der Vater in der nahen Papierfabrik beschäftigt war, wo Christian Eisenberger selbst eine Schlosserlehre absolvierte. Auf den Wiesen und im Wald neben dem Bauernhof erarbeitet Christian Eisenberger unter Ausschluss der Öffentlichkeit unzählige Installationen und Performances.  

http://www.semriach.at

7a88bd4d dc57 48e8 926c eb5765cbe8a7?width=1000

Dr. Grete Müller, Kunsthistorikerin

«Ich hab mir früher sehr viele Gedanken gemacht, was Kunst ist, aber letztlich habe ich aufgegeben darüber nachzudenken, weil es unendlich viele Antworten gibt. Ich bin dazu übergegangen, das für mich als Kunst zu sehen, was mich beschäftigt und mir einen Kunstgenuss bereitet.»

Dr. Grete Müller ist promovierte Kunsthistorikerin und Kunstkritikerin. Neben regelmäßigen Veröffentlichungen in Art, Parnass etc. organisiert Grete Müller interdisziplinäre Workshops, wie „Interdisziplinäres Symposium für Künstler und Wissenschaftler im Rahmen des Promotionsprogramms ArtPRO“, Universität Hannover. Grete Müller lebt als freie Kuratorin in Düsseldorf und Maribor.

44efc5a1 1bd3 46a2 bb98 60b48b092013?width=1000

Ursula Krinzinger, Galeristin

«Diese Spaltung, die ja die meisten Künstler haben – hier die Arbeit, dort der Kunst­markt – das ist eigentlich fürchterlich. Weil es geht um Geld, es geht um Wertigkeiten, tolle Sammler und oberfläch­liche Investoren. Aber es braucht den Handel und den Verkauf, sonst kannst du die Künstler nicht weiterbringen.»

Ursula Krinzinger betreibt ihre Galerie an mehreren Standorten in Wien und unterhält Künstler-Residenzen im Ausland. Mit ihrem Team ist sie rund um den Globus auf allen relevanten Kunstmessen präsent. Sie vertritt Christian Eisenberger seit 2013 und koordiniert seine Ausstellungen überall, wo Christian Eisenberger ausstellt.  

http://www.galerie-krinzinger.at

94abce42 d3ec 4262 a9e0 e3c026877e8d?width=1000

Sandro Droschl, Kurator

«Christian Eisenbergers Arbeit und Persönlichkeit lebt vom Willen und Gestus des nahezu perma­nenten Produzierens. Darin liegt aber auch eine Gefahr, weil das Verfolgen klarer künstlerischer Strategien darunter leiden kann.»

Sandro Droschl hat diverse kulturelle Projekte kuratiert, unter anderem für den Steirischen Herbst, das Kunsthaus Graz, das Filmfestival Diagonale und das Museumsquartiert Wien. Als Direktor das Künstlerhauses Graz konfrontierte er 2014 mit der Ausstellung "André Butzer/Christian Eisenberger" zwei sehr gegensätzliche Künstler und konzipierte die erste grosse Museumsaustellung mit Christian Eisenberger.

https://www.km-k.at

D297de84 5888 4067 9852 4110b14d121e?width=1000

Philipp Konzett, Galerist/Kunsthändler

«Ich bin der Meinung, dass Menschen, auch wenn sie behaupten, sich nicht für Kunst zu interes­sieren, sich sehr wohl in ihrem Leben mit Kunst auseinandersetzen. Sogar Kochen kann Kunst sein., Kunst ist überhaupt mit dem Leben verbunden.»

Philipp Konzett ist Kunsthändler und Galerist in Wien. Er verfügt über eine grosse Sammlung zum Wiener Aktionismus und Franz West. Mit seiner Galerie hat er Christian Eisenberger von 2008 bis 2014 vertreten.  

http://www.artkonzett.com

B22d5dff 87fb 4f28 8714 326b047ff18c?width=1000

Brigitte Kowanz, Künstlerin

«Es reicht ganz sicher nicht, gute Kunst zu machen. Es liegt eindeutig auch am Netzwerk, das ein Künstler hat – oder nicht hat. Und natürlich auch am Rezipient. Die Künstlerpersönlichkeit setzt sich aus sehr vielen Personen zusammen, die da mitwirken, damit eine Künstlerkarriere aufgehen kann.»

Brigitte Kowanz ist Künstlerin und Professorin für Transmediale Kunst an der Universität für angewandte Kunst Wien. Im Zentrum ihrer Arbeit steht seit den 80er Jahren die Untersuchung von Raum und Licht. Zusammen mit Erwin Wurm hat sie Österreich 2017 an der Kunstbiennale in Venedig repräsentiert.  

http://kowanz.com/de

9cd474a0 f579 45b7 b92e 0cba77931249?width=1000

Julian Riess, Unternehmer

«Kunst führt zu einer neuen Grenze der Wahrnehmung. Je mehr man sich damit beschäftigt, umso weiter kann man sehen. Das ist spannend. Es gibt keine Grenze.»

Julian Riess ist Mitinhaber der traditionsreichen Pfannenfabrik Riess in Ybbsitz / Österreich. Regelmässig lädt diese Manufaktur Design- und Kunstschaffende ein, um moderne Produktelinien zu entwerfen, so auch Christian Eisenberger. Während zweier Aufenthalte in der Riess-Fabrik konzentrierte dieser sich dabei auf jene Prozesse, die für das Riess-Personal tabu sind: Dellen auf Töpfen, Absplitterungen in der Glasur, Fingerabdrücke, Hammerschläge. Nach Eisenbergers Intervention wurden die von ihm bearbeiteten Objekte vom Riess-Personal mit der gewohnten Sorgfalt im standardisierten Fabrikationsprozess fertig verarbeitet – als ob es sich um normale Töpfe handeln würde.  

http://www.riess.at

01534b24 e7a7 4577 a7d7 eae44dada4c3?width=1000

Gernot Schulz, Sammler

«Jemand der Christian Eisenberger nicht kennt, wird wahrscheinlich verstört sein von der Dichte die in seinem Atelier zu finden ist, an Skulpturen, Kunstwerken, alltäglichen Dingen. Es ist nicht trennbar wo er lebt, wo er arbeitet, schläft oder kocht. Ich kenne Leute, die hin gegangen sind und gesagt haben: Das ist mir zu viel, zu voll, ich weiss nicht was ich da jetzt gesehen habe.»

Gernot Schulz ist Ingenieur und Kunstsammler in Wien. Er hat wiederholt Abbruchliegenschaften an Künstler aus Christian Eisenbergers Umfeld vermittelt, damit diese dort günstige Ateliers einrichten können. Gernot Schulz unterhält die Initiative Kunstnetzwerk, welche verschiedene Schauräume in Wien und Krems betreibt.  

http://kunstnetzwerk.org

7627598d 83cb 4d06 a7ac 51dbe09ab4c5?width=1000

Hercli Bundi, Regie

Hercli Bundi ist der Regisseur im Hintergrund. In gewissen Situation tritt er allerdings auch selbst in Aktion. Oft richtet sich Christian Eisenberger vor laufender Kamera direkt an den Regisseur. Immer wieder kommt es dabei zum Dialog zwischen dem Beobachteteten und dem Beobachtenden.  

Eisenberger: «Und du weisst was Kunst ist? Kannst du mir das sagen?»

Bundi: «Ja sicher. Wenn du es einrahmst, auf die Wand hängst und darunter schlafen kannst, ohne in Angststarre ständig aufzuwachen, dann ist es Kunst. Und wenn ich denke, ich würd das auch gerne machen, aber ich trau's mir nicht zu, ist es auch Kunst.

Eisenberger: Aha, interessant, tolle Erklärung!»

http://www.mirafilm.ch

Regie

87511560 18ae 4537 a347 b172f572099d?width=1000

Hercli Bundi wurde 1964 in Glarus geboren. Von 1988 bis 1992 studierte er Filmregie an der Ecole cantonale d'art in Lausanne. 2002 gründete er mit Vadim Jendreyko die Produktionsfirma Mira Film. Von 2007 bis 2010 wirkte er gleichzeitig an der Zürcher Hochschule der Künste als Produktionsleiter im Studiengang Master of Arts in Film. Hercli Bundi blickt als Regisseur auf die Schnittstelle von Gesellschaft und Kunst. In seinen Filmen mit Christian Eisenberger («Eisenberger – Kunst muss schön sein, sagt der Frosch zur Fliege» 2018), Ai Weiwei («The House in the Park», 2010) oder Not Vital («Not Vital – half Man, half Animal», 2000) findet er einen persönlichen und kritischen Zugang zu eigenwilligen Protagonisten und eröffnet neue Perspektiven auf deren Schaffen. Als Produzent und Dramaturg begeistert er sich für Filme, die mit Liebe zur cineastischen Form ein breites Publikum ansprechen möchten.

Mehr zum Regisseur HIER

Eisenberger

«Können tut natürlich ein jeder, was die Künstler machen. Aber es macht's nicht ein jeder und das ist halt der kleine Unterschied. Christian Eisenberger»

Directors's Note

«Ist das jetzt Kunst oder Müll?»

Filmthema

«Kunst ist nur eine Etikette ohne jede Relevanz»

Was ist Kunst

«Kunst ist das, was die Künstler machen. Brigitte Kowanz»

Art Quotes

«Kunst wäscht den Staub des Alltag von der Seele. Pablo Picasso»

Weitere Beteiligte

«Grosse Werke voller Humor und Empathie. Hendrik Bündge»

Technische Details

Resolution
HD
Format
DCP
Länge
94min
Seitenverhältnis
16:9
Farbe
Ja
Jahr
2018
Original Sprache
Deutsch
Untertitel
Englisch
Land
Schweiz
ISAN
0000-0004-BC87-0000-E-0000-0000-W

Credits

Mit

Christian Eisenberger

Und

Sandro Droschl, Brigitte Kowanz, Philipp Konzett, Ursula Krinzinger, Gernot Schulz, Christine Eisenberger, Willi Eisenberger, Bischof Hermann Glettler, Julian Riess, Grete Müller, Philipp Teuchtler, Manfred Wiplinger, Joachim Vötter, Johann Loibl, Peter Kozek, Mathias Lehner, Raimo Rudi Rumpler, Hieronymus

Buch & Regie

Hercli Bundi

Montage

Nela Märki

Kamera

Adrian Stähli

Aurelio Buchwalder

Christian Eisenberger

Hercli Bundi

Ton

Patrick Becker

Mathias Hefel

Hercli Bundi

Musik

Daniel Almada

Sound Design

Daniel Almada

Dominik Avenwedde

Nela Märki

Produzenten

Peter Zwierko

Associate Producer

Hercli Bundi

Vadim Jendreyko

Marketing und Outreach

Susanne Guggenberger

Online, DCP, Lichtbestimmung

Andromeda Film

Patrick Lindenmaier

Mastering

Domenik Avenwedde

In Koproduktion mit

SRF - Schweizer Radio und Fernsehen

Redaktion SRF

Urs Augstburger

Denise Chervet

Mit finanzieller Unterstützung von

Bundesamt für Kultur

Fachausschuss Film und Medienkunst BS/BL

Zürcher Filmstiftung

Kulturfonds Suissimage

UBS Kulturstiftung

Kulturförderung Kanton Graubünden

Fondation Suisa